+353 46 9067040 info@ecnavan.ie


The following make up the Navan Education Centre Management Committee.

  • Chair – Dermot Carney
  • Vice Chair – John Condon
  • Tresurer – Clíodhna Devlin
  • Committee – Bernadette Clarke-McGuinness, Eddie Murphy, Pauline Egan, Teresa Madden, Michael Farry, Jennifer Bowser, Mary Toland, Byran Leonard, Angela McGarvey, Laura Kearns, Eimear Flanagan
  • Secretary – Bernadette McHugh

Contact the Centre

Navan Education Centre,
Co. Meath.
Eir Code: C15 RK03

Phone: +353 46 9067040
Fax: +353 46 9067065

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
GPS: 53.653121,-6.679589

How can I book myself on a course?

Please note it is essential to register on this website first in order to book your place on our courses.

When registering please use your personal email rather the school email.

You can then login using your email address or username and password and book your course.

Once registered check your email and look out for the email "Navan Education Centre CPD Courses - Your details"

Join our Mailing List